Testimonials & Feedback from Clients

 

All testimonials are kept on file and are available for inspection.

 

6th February 2014

I really appreciate your conscientiousness. I know that all the owners here are so glad we made the effort to swap over to Excel. It has been a breath of fresh air.

An Inner Suburbs Owners Corporation
 

30th September 2013

Well done Matt you are a legend we appreciate all your hard work.

Lynda and Peter
Hi All.

Good news, the fire brigade has accepted my submission (attached) and we were not charged the $2,500 false alarm call out.

Kind regards
Matt Twiselton
CPSM (Certified Practising Strata Manager)

 

28th September 2013

Hi Peter, I can’t believe we finally got there! (Conversion from Stratum to Strata) Well done and thank you for all your hard work and perseverance. Kind regards

Hayley Mitchell | Director
Property Management
189 Park Stree, South Melbourne VIC 3205

mitchell-property-management

 

 

8th August 2013

Enclosed is a quotation from Excel Owners Services, a company who manage the Owners Corporations at other properties I am involved in, who provide an exceptional service.

I am involved with a number of other Owners Corporations as well with different managers and Excel Owners Services is definitely the pick of the bunch.

Kind Regards

Justin Kirwan
Owners Corporation 543996Q
964 Mt Alexander Rd, Essendon 3040

 

4th July 2013

Dear Peter,

Thank you for the extremely fast return of our application, and at 7am in the morning!
I hope you enjoy the rest of your day.

Kind Regards,

Karen Truong
Conveyancing Account Manager
Sargeants Pty Ltd Port Phillip

Owners Corporation 501398Y
Tribeca Apartments, Victoria Pde, East Melbourne 3002

 

 

12th June 2013

 

Peter

Thank you for your assistance with this one.
Always positive dealing with you.

Cheers,

Neslihan Dastan
Lawyer – Nicholsons Lawyers & Consultants

Owners Corporation 521171R
326 William St, Melbourne 3000

 

 

10th December 2012

Hi Peter,

Attached settlement details FYI. Again, thanks for your ‘excellent service during my ownership of the building/car park. Good luck for the future.

Kind regards,

Rick Yared
Owners Corporation 342442H
32 Bourke St, Melbourne 3000

 

 

22nd November 2012

Good Afternoon Peter,

Just writing to let you know what a great operator you have in Matt. In recent dealings with him he has been a great help to me.

I am in the process of refinancing my mortgage on my apartment in the Tribeca complex in East Melbourne.

I’m afraid I find any financial contractual arrangements daunting at the best of times with the need to provide of all sorts of information to the new mortgagee.

Having to source some of this information through Excel it was a great relief to deal with Matt who was extremely accommodating and helpful.

Congratulations on having such a valuable asset on the staff in Matt.

Kind regards,

Brian Barnes
Owners Corporation 501398Y
Tribeca Apartments, Victoria Pde, East Melbourne 3002

 

 

7th November 2012

“It is good to have an OC manager who is firm but fair. You are doing an excellent job”

Owners Corporation 521171R
William St, CBD Melbourne 3000

 

 

9th October 2012

Matt (Excel),

It is good to hear that the works have been completed. Let’s hope this brings closure on the issue with my tenant.

I like to thank you for your efforts in organising these works and keeping the lines of communication open with me and the tenant throughout this period.

It is always easy as a professional to take a clinical and less interested approach to your work, my experience with you certainly suggests differently and more so discloses your character as a dedicated individual, again well done and thank you.

Regards,

Edward Sunna
Owners Corporation 514704W
Glenferrie Centre, 674-680 Glenferrie Rd, Hawthorn 3122

 

 

28th September 2012

Dear Peter

Thanks for the super quick turnaround time on this OCC, It is very much appreciated.

Kind regards,

Amy Carra – Law Clerk
Rotman & Morris – Solicitors
Owners Corporation 508485R
316 Bay Rd, Cheltenham 3192

 

 

5th September 2012

Thanks Peter

You’ve earned a medal for Unit 9 and a halo for infinite patience.

Best Wishes

Chris Howell (Chairperson)
Owners Corporation 11978
60 Peel St, Kew 3101

 

 

19th January 2012

Thank you Matt.

In all of my property management career you are the FIRST Owners Corp manager I do not need to chase for days or weeks on end. I am blown away!
Thank you very much!

Regards,

Estée van der Westhuizen
Property Manager
Hocking Stuart Real Estate, South Yarra 3141
Owners Corporation 21303L
245 Williams Rd, South Yarra 3141

 

 

13th December 2011

(report to members)

Also before you take a well-earned Christmas break, on your behalf I would like to thank Jimmy Goh, Gary Yanni and Kon Giahos – your committee members, for their advice and enthusiasm.
Finally, and the most important aspect is that the Centre Management should deliver services, not merely collect fees.

Your Corporation gives thanks for the professional negotiations and advice formatted by Excel Owners Services. Our Manager Matt, together with Peter and Tania have certainly met our expectations, and more. To you and your staff thank you.

Kindest regards,

John Christensen
Director Upfront investments Pty Ltd

Chairman – Owners Corporation 514704W
Glenferrie Centre, 674-680 Glenferrie Rd, Hawthorn 3122

 

 

23rd November 2011

Thanks Matt, much appreciated. Again we are really grateful for your attention to detail and support – it is frustrating for all involved but with your hard work we would not be this advanced on the repairs – thank you!

Have a good afternoon and speak soon!

Kind Regards

Sheralee Hill
Map Real Estate

 

 

22nd September 2011

Hi Matt,

Your friendly and professional attitude is very much appreciated. I’ll call Brett Archer, thank you.

Should you ever need anything even remotely related to services I can offer: please just call, I’m not that bad after all!

Best regards,

Kajetan
Owners Corporation 421503A
65 Kyle Rd, Altona North 3025

 

 

13th September 2011

Hi Matt,

Thanks for the update, I would like take this opportunity to thank you for your great work so far this year please keep up the good work.

My storm drain thoughts:

  1. My thinking on the drive way and storm water is that it is a 50/50 split with the other set of units as this is their access too. When you speak to them please let me know of the outcome and let the chair person know that I am available to speak Tuesday and Thursday evenings.
  2. If we get any refusal and/or issues I would like to know what law firm you guys retain if any?
  3. This will have to be a special cost divided equally amongst all owners. We can issue the cost once we have agreed the split with the other body corporate.
  4. Finally we will need two more quotes as it is a significant cost in relation to how much the owners are used to paying.

Thank you kindly,

Terence Walsh
Managing Director
CVP Quality Systems Solutions Pty Ltd

Owners Corporation 24451D
411 Church Rd, Templestowe 3106

 

 

25th August 2011

Peter,

Thanks for the quick reply. I am sorry that our arrangement has to end this way.
I would be very happy to act as a referee for you and your business if you need one.

Best Wishes

Kevin Curran
Owners Corporation 501207K
149-153 Barkly Ave, Burnley 3121

 

 

3rd May 2011

Hi Matt,

Just to let you know that repairs to the water damages to our apartment on 30/10/2010 have now been completed.

I would like to thank you for all your help too – in particular at the time the incident occurred. We were quite desperate.

Thanks again,

William Wu
Owners Corporation 346999H
3 Sovereign Point Court, Doncaster 3108

 

 

5th April 2011

Hi Matt,

Thanks for the email response. I will make sure to send all correspondence regarding the property to this address. I have also left the two small bins at the front of the property for council to collect.

Thanks again for acting so quickly on these matters, we really appreciate it. Have a great evening.

Cheers,

Edyta Stelmach
Owners Corporation 12500
8 Brook St, Hawthorn 3122

 

 

24th March 2011

I must say, you are the nicest and most helpful body corp. Keep up the good job!

Kind regards,

Chi Le Property Manager
Nichols Crowder

 

 

23rd March 2011

Thanks Matt,

Appreciate your endeavours.

Many thanks,

Pat Egan
Woolworths
Owners Corporation 514704W
Glenferrie Centre, 674-680 Glenferrie Rd, Hawthorn 3122

 

 

19th February 2011

As always I am grateful for the great, prompt and assistive service we receive from you guys at Excel. Have no doubt that I am well aware of what an excellent Body Corp management operation you provide. Is that where the name came from….”Excel”….short for “excellent” !!!!!????

Pauline Bates,

Chairperson – Owners Corporation 423231W
27 Edgar St, Glen Iris 3146

 

 

15th July 2010

Dear Peter,
I am writing to let you know that I will not be offering to be on the Owners Corporation Committee of 50 Market Street after the AGM.

I want you to know how much I appreciate all that you, Tania and Terri have done to manage the building. The difference between how it is running now & how it was running before is fantastic.

Sally Bourne
Bourne & Weir

Owners Corporation 347187U
50 Market St, Melbourne 3000

 

 

22nd August 2007

Dear Peter and Tania,

Thank you for your letter. Danny and I were disappointed to hear that Excel is no longer the appointed body corporate for Trenerry Mews.

We were really happy with your service, had no complaints and are still very very grateful for your help, support and action when that big storm ravaged our property.

All the best.

Kindest regards,

Suzanne and Danny Male
Owners Corporation 431567P
1/82. Trenerry Crescent, Abbotsford 3067

 

 

12th April 2007

Subject: Unit 12, 765 Burwood Rd

Hi Tania,

Hope you had a great Easter.

Thought I should formally advise you that I have now sold my unit at 765 Burwood Road, East Hawthorn. So unfortunately our phone calls will come to an end!

The formal date for settlement is 4 May 2007, but we may settle sooner. No doubt you will be informed by my solicitors.

Also, I will be forwarding the latest invoice for the Body Corp fees to my solicitors who are working out the pro-rata payments between me and the new owners. I will endeavour to have these paid asap, but I am sure you will understand if there is a slight delay.

I would like to thank you and Peter for all your great work on the property. You have both been a pleasure to work with and I will have no hesitation in recommending you to future clients, friends and colleagues.

As such, I would like to wish you all the best and continuing success at 765 Burwood Road and I hope to work with you again in the near future.

Regards,

Melissa M Fleming – Director (Chairperson)
Metroworks Architects Pty Ltd
Owners Corporation 409821E
765 Burwood Rd Hawthorn 3122

Print Friendly, PDF & Email